Event Logo

Rally Cross Series Event 4 - Aug 10, 2019

- Drop Worst 1 Runs -

List all events

All C1 C2 C3

Four Wheel Drive Forced Induction (C3)

PosCar #DriverVehicleAX1AX2AX3AX4AX5AX6AX7AX8Total TimePenaltiesGrand TotalBehindTo Leader
15Andrew Miller1995 Subaru WRX1:20.21:19.61:16.71:14.11:16.31:16.3*1:16.81:16.39:00.0-9:00.0--
2152AM Rallysport1995 Subaru WRX1:19.81:18.41:18.21:15.2*1:16.4*1:18.01:14.11:14.98:58.615.09:13.613.613.6
314Slava Beresnev2002 Subaru WRX1:23.61:26.1*1:20.61:19.81:24.4*1:21.31:22.31:17.69:29.615.09:44.631.044.6
44Tair Allakhverdiev2002 Subaru WRX1:34.21:26.61:28.91:27.71:30.01:40.1*1:22.5*1:21.110:11.015.010:26.041.41:26.0

* denotes a penalty applies to the run time but isn't included.

DNS and DNF have a default time of 3 minutes.

Click the "Grand Total" for a detailed view of the individual's results.

This page refreshes every 5 minutes.

Brought to you by:

Mitsubishi MotorsFree Flow MX Park
Bruiser Automotive and Tire