Event Logo

Rally Cross Series Event 5 - Sep 14, 2019

- Drop Worst 1 Runs -

List all events

All C1 C2 C3

Four Wheel Drive Forced Induction (C3)

PosCar #DriverVehicleAX1AX2AX3AX4AX5AX6AX7AX8Total TimePenaltiesGrand TotalBehindTo Leader
114Cedric Calande2004 Subaru Impreza WRX1:22.71:16.61:18.91:15.91:15.31:21.7*1:13.71:13.48:56.5-8:56.5--
212Trevor Pougnet2006 Subaru WRX1:21.21:20.31:22.3*1:19.31:17.61:18.51:18.41:15.79:11.0-9:11.014.514.5
324Neil Mentuch2002 Subaru Impreza1:35.91:33.71:31.71:30.81:28.91:34.8DNFDNF12:15.8-12:15.83:04.83:19.3
47Tom Elliot2002 Subaru WRX1:31.5*1:19.41:20.61:18.41:18.7DNFDNFDNF12:48.615.013:03.647.84:07.1
521Jay Penton2002 Subaru WRX1:25.51:22.9*1:27.91:22.8*1:21.1DNFDNFDNF13:00.230.013:30.226.64:33.7
64Slava Beresnev2002 Subaru Impreza WRX1:31.1*1:33.41:21.21:29.9DNFDNFDNFDNF14:55.615.015:10.61:40.46:14.1
718Tair Allakhverdiev2002 Subaru Impreza WRX1:32.81:24.41:30.2DNFDNFDNFDNFDNF16:27.4-16:27.41:16.87:30.9

* denotes a penalty applies to the run time but isn't included.

DNS and DNF have a default time of 3 minutes.

Click the "Grand Total" for a detailed view of the individual's results.

This page refreshes every 5 minutes.

Brought to you by:

Mitsubishi MotorsFree Flow MX Park
Bruiser Automotive and Tire